Online Store

Mic Terror – The Rona Digital Download


1. The Shot (intro)

2. The Shot (feat. Bruus) prod by. Uncle Jonh lll
3. O.P.S.4 LIFE ( Lockness Monsta)
4. One Day (feat. Bruus) Uncle Jonh lll
5. Spin the Block ( S.C.)
6. Forever Gangster (feat. Gzus Piece) Fitf Element x Bruus
7. Mic Check (feat. Skooda Chose & Robust) Robust
8. God Bless (feat. Maverick Gawain) Fitf Element
9. My Quarantine (feat. MEL) Marc Milly
10. The Power (feat. Gzus Piece & Sulaiman) S.C.
11. Go Crazy (feat. Juno The Lost Kause, D2G, & Bruus) Custom
12. Ride ( Hearon Trackz El)
13. Green on me (feat. Kharmohn & MEL) Gzus Piece
Categories: , Tag:
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mic Terror – The Rona Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *